Büro Schweiz

Real Future AG
Frohsinnweg 3, 6314 Unterägeri, Schweiz

T: +41 41 530 11 28
info@realfuture.ch

Büro Deutschland

Real Future Deutschland GmbH
Bessemerstraße 2-14, 12103 Berlin, Deutschland

T: +49 30 554 64 480101
info@realfuture.de

Frank Sippel

Real Future GmbH | Real Future AG
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

T: +41 41 530 11 28
frank.sippel@realfuture.ch

Joachim Engstfeld

Real Future GmbH
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG | PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

T: +49 30 554 64 480105
joachim.engstfeld@realfuture.de

Christiane Burgschat

Real Future AG
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

T: +41 41 530 11 28
christiane.burgschat@realfuture.ch

Joanne Elliott

Real Future GmbH
M. SC. ARCHITEKTUR PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

T:+49 3055464480106

joanne.elliott@realfuture.de

Annika Leder

Real Future GmbH
WERKSTUDENTIN

annika.leder@realfuture.de

Milva Llanes

Real Future GmbH
ADMINISTRATION | FINANZEN

T: +49 30 554 64 480101
milva.llanes@realfuture.de

Anna Kott

Real Future GmbH
INTEGRIERTE KUNSTPROJEKTE |
ART MANAGEMENT

T: +49 30 554 64 480107
anna.kott@realfuture.de

Hanna Skachkova

Real Future GmbH
GRAFIK | KONZEPTION

hanna.skachkova@realfuture.de

Kyra Wohlgemuth

Real Future GmbH
PLANUNG | BAU I M.A./ M. SC. STADT- UND REGIONPLANUNG 

T: +49 30 554 64 480 102
kyra.wohlgemuth@realfuture.de

Angelo Dalchow

Real Future GmbH
ASSISTENZ PROJEKTE | ORGANISATION

T: +49 30 554 64 480104
angelo.dalchow@realfuture.de

Rajmund Kasperczyk

Real Future GmbH
BAUDIENSTLEISTUNG

T: +49 30 915 70 5112
info@realfuture.de

Andrzej Schwientek

Real Future GmbH
BAUDIENSTLEISTUNG

T: +49 30 915 70 5112
info@realfuture.de