Büro Schweiz

Real Future AG
Frohsinnweg 3, 6314 Unterägeri, Schweiz

T: +41 41 530 11 28
info@realfuture.ch

Büro Deutschland

Real Future Deutschland GmbH
Bessemerstraße 2-14, 12103 Berlin, Deutschland

T: +49 30 554 64 480101
info@realfuture.de

Frank Sippel

Real Future GmbH | Real Future AG
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

T: +41 41 530 11 28
frank.sippel@realfuture.ch

Joachim Engstfeld

Real Future GmbH
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG | PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

T: +49 30 554 64 480105
joachim.engstfeld@realfuture.de

Christiane Burgschat

Real Future AG
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

T: +41 41 530 11 28
christiane.burgschat@realfuture.ch

Anne Dörnbrack

Real Future GmbH
Projektentwicklung | Standortmarketing

T: +49 30 554 64 480102
anne.doernbrack@realfuture.de

Geraldina Barrera

Real Future GmbH
Grafik | Konzeption

T: +49 30 554 64 480103
geraldina.barrera@realfuture.de

Milva Llanes

Real Future GmbH
Administration | Finanzen

T: +49 30 554 64 480101
milva.llanes@realfuture.de

Angelo Dalchow

Real Future GmbH
Assistenz Projekte | Organisation

T: +49 30 554 64 480104
angelo.dalchow@realfuture.de

Rajmund Kasperczyk

Real Future GmbH
BAUDIENSTLEISTUNG

T: +49 30 915 70 5112
info@realfuture.de

Andrzej Schwientek

Real Future GmbH
BAUDIENSTLEISTUNG

T: +49 30 915 70 5112
info@realfuture.de

Konrad Mothes

Real Future GmbH
PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG | WERKSTUDENT

T: +49 30 554 64 480106
konrad.mothes@realfuture.de